Keeps you ahead in Automated Welding

Fill out the information below. You will receive the link where you can download the Annex.

Divisions

We like to stay in close contact with our customers, suppliers and other parties. Below you can find AWL's contact information.

Sales

Manager Sales:
Phone:
E-mail:

Rik de Muinck
+31(0)341 411 736
r.demuinck@awl.nl

Service

Team Leader Service:
Phone:
E-mail:

Anton C. Weertman
+31(0)341 411 855
service@awl.nl

Personnel & Organization

Manager Personnel & Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:

Arjen Vos
+31(0)341 411 744
a.vos@awl.nl

Finance

Group Controller:
Phone:
E-mail:

Pieter-Matthijs Fegel
+31 (0)341 411 732
pm.fegel@awl.nl

PR & Communication

Communication Professional:
Phone:
E-mail:

Lianne Helenklaken
+31 (0)341 411 738
l.helenklaken@awl.nl

Purchase

Manager Purchase Department:
Phone:
E-mail:

Aart van Nieuwenhuizen
+31 (0)341 411 779
a.vannieuwenhuizen@awl.nl

Logistics

Manager Logistics:
Phone:
E-mail:

Coen Smits
+31 (0)341 411 770
c.smits@awl.nl

AWL-Techniek CZ s.r.o

Operations Manager CZ:
Phone:
E-mail:

Arno Natter
+42 (0)577 112 792
a.natter@awl.cz

AWL- Techniek China

General Manager China:
Phone:
E-mail:

Zhanqi Guo
+31 (0) 653 558 597
z.guo@cn.awl.nl

Contact box

Subscribe newsletter

If you would like to receive our newsletter, please fill out the form below:

Cookie usage

Our site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Accept cookies?

More information